Are you looking to delete a bunch of members but don't have the time to do it manually?
We're very happy to help with processing a Bulk delete for you to make it easy!
Here are the steps:
Download your Members export sheet under the Insights tab here. This includes our internal ID in a column that we'll need to to update the Members).
Remove any Members that you don't want to be deleted
Then send it on over to us to get that information updated!
We can be reached via live Chat within your Admin dashboard, or via Support@joinit.com
The Bulk Delete cannot be undone once it's processed, so please make sure to double check the members on the spreadsheet that you'd like to be deleted!